Tamás Baár's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamás’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Technical University
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


You asked me for some personal detailes,
And i am not gonna give you fairy tales.
My left feet is number fourty-two,
And the right one is the same too.
I am always using my left hand,
Sometimes I have slept in a tent.

I am speaking English and some Spanish,
I hope kangaroos will not be vanished.
I want to experience as many thing as i can,
My favourite toys were Barbie and Ken.
This was a lie, and lie is crime,
Ken is here only for the rhyme…

At university I am studying engineering,
Its sometimes good, sometimes boring.
You know when i am traveling on a bus,
I always letting sit down the grandmas.
I am open minded and crazy enough,
To write something like this stuff.

Actually I am thinking seriously inside,
Just trying to put it away from sight.
Instead of watching some boring tv channel,
I am a volunteer at Service Civil International.
Why I am here with only some word,
I just want friends around the world.

I am not often writing poems about me,
Thats why it is stupid, as you see…
Maybe these some lines describe me well
And do not need further informations to tell.
If you are somewhere around here,
We should meet at least for a beer.


just be positive

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can't host now, but i can show you around the city and have fun together :)


Meet with couchsurfers to hang out, and for city guide


travelling,bike, sports, volunteering,

  • writing
  • poetry
  • beer
  • tv
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • engineering
  • tourism
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

last summer participated in an international volunteer camp, which really changed my view and interest. Since that i really like to meet with people from different cultures and have fun together.

visited 14 states (6.22%)Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Italy, Serbia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tamás’s full profile. It’s free!