Tamara Hertlein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring what's up in my new city :)

ABOUT ME

I finished high school in 2011 and I knew it was time to get out of my small town life in the wide world. Since almost one year I'm an aupair in america, which means I basically live together with my hostfamily, take care of their kids and study a spanish language. I made a lot of friends with people from all over the world and enjoy listening to their stories, which let me ewplore the world trough a lot of different eyes. This experience turned me into an even more outgoing and openminded person. My friends would say I'm easygoing, caring and fun to hang out with. Besides entertaining my friends i love reading, handcrafting and all kinds of sports and outdooractivities.

PHILOSOPHY

The best thing about memories is creating them.

Interests

In my freetime I'm mostly outdoors hanging out with friends or doing sports. I'm always getting enthusiastic about getting to know new things even if its just a new favourite song or finding a new route in places I know.

  • reading
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

There are too many different styles of awesome movies, music and writing out there to name my favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The only thing that tops eating 10 pancakes in 30 minutes and training my hamster was playing basketball with Dirk Nowitzki.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm really good in turning things from boring to exciting - anoying to enjoyable and hard to easy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups