tania Sauma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tania’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Most of the time I work in a lab doing research
  • PhD student of manchester uni
  • From Santiago de Chile
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

go to the gym as much as to the pub

ABOUT ME

I'm Chilean but I'm in Manchester for a PhD in Physics. I love to travel, and I recently realized that I need to run away from the rain of England any time I can!

I love bikes, actually my bike it's the closest to a pet I have right now that I can't have one because I'm moving a lot.

I'm a night's person, nothing works well for me during the mornings but I'm a breakfast enthusiast, so after a night out I just woke up and have breakfast no matter what time it is.

Interests

When I was a child I wanted to know everything, and even though I know this isn't possible I'm still very curious. But particularly I'm very in to science, politics, philosophy, history, the old debate dogs v/s cats (I'm for the dogs, but I enjoy that debate), movies, music, yoga, swimming and BIKES.

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • breakfast
  • yoga
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • history
  • physics
  • science

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I know the stars, but for real, the stars you can only see if you sleep on the top of a hill in a night without moon in the middle of the Atacama desert

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Chile, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Serbia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see tania’s full profile. It’s free!