TANIGUCHI SHOTARO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TANIGUCHI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • docter (internal medicine)
  • college
  • From Suginami, Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I live in Tokyo. I am 37 years old.
There are 3 people in my family.
My family members are my wife, my daughter
and myself. My wife is 34 years old.
My daughter is 6 years old.
I am lifetime learner and keep improving the way I see the world. I love to read, learn and share. I like to talk to people and get to know them and learn about different perspectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people and know more cultures. What a better experience if i can be humbled by staying in someone elses couch. Also i will be very grateful if it can help me on my budget traveling.

Interests

traveling、hiking、fishing、sports spactating
reading

Music, Movies, and Books

Michael Jackson , Beatles, Bon Jovi, Japanese
pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveling abroad and meet many people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge, another view on the world, food and Art, listening ability, a smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Egypt, India, Japan, Mexico, Mongolia, Nepal, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see TANIGUCHI’s full profile. It’s free!