Tania D'Ettorre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tania’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Foreign languages and literature degree
  • From Lanciano, Abruzzo, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a very simple girl, i'm really shy but usually as soon as i familiarise with the new situations and people i become more confortable with myself and others! I just need my time to familiarise with things, but after that i can be the most funny girl ever :D I'm deeply in love with animals, i love them all and i hope to get a job that allows me to costantly get in touch with them. I also love music a lot, i play a little bit of guitar and i enjoy listening to music or to people playing and singing for passion. I hope i'll be able to improve my guitar player skills now that i graduated and i have more time to dedicate myself to my passions. Another important thing to say about me is that i love food; i love it to cook and to eat, and honestly i am really good at cooking Italian food! What else can i say? I like to be smiling, i like to be kind with people because i think that if i live my life with positivity, positivity will come back to me through people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's an awesome idea this one to exchange hospitality! It's a cheap way to see the countries we want to visit and at the same time it gives us the possibility to know a lot of new people. I am here because i would like to visit as much places as i can and i would be happy to know new peoploe. I would be glad to be a host too but i don't live alone at home, so i should always ask to my parents before i take guests at home. As soon as i'll be able to have my own place, i will be a host for sure!

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: I love music so much that i don't think i can choose a single kind! I love all kinds of music, i enjoy jazz or classical music so sometimes i coul listen to Luis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Beethowen, Chopin, Vivaldi, Rossini, Shubert and many others ...and some other times i could get into the world of classic rock and indie so i could listen to AC/DC, Guns'n'roses, Kasabian, Johnny Cash and so many artists and bands that i don't even remember! Metal, dubstep, pop, everything! I just love music :)
MOVIES: I prefer thrillers and comedy
BOOKS: i love reading; i studied English and French literature and i am in love with them. I love all kinds of readings!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to a John Mayer concert complitely alone. I know it may seem nothing incredible but for me it was because i am really anxious and often i cannot stand being in the crowd or in places i don't know...so yep! Most beautiful concert of my life ♥

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn to speak a good English and i could teach how to perfectly cook Italian! Eventhough i graduated in foreign languages i still feel that i have to learn. I haven't had the chance to improve my English because i have noone to speak English with, infact i still make mistakes, even in the writing part D:

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cleanings, taking dogs out for walk or feed animals, laughs and great coocked food :D

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tania’s full profile. It’s free!