Tanja Zöller

Freiburg im Breisgau, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tanja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Biologist
  • Still a student
  • From Bruchsal, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To get out and see the world before I'm too old and settled down and not able to move my ass any more!


I'm a busy student but I'm not a boring stay-at-home-all-day person. So I'm constantly torn between beeing "good" and being adventurous and have to use every free day to get out and see some of the world.

When I don't have enough time to travel I go out anyway, touring through pubs and clubs and meeting a lot of people.
Life is much more fun that way!


See everything, go everywhere, experience everything!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Because I'm currently on the road (studying abroad etc) I'm not able to offer a couch. But I will as soon as I have the possibility and in the meantime I'd be glad to keep people some company or play the tourguide (if I have any knowledge about the city I'm currently living in)!


But I'm about to change that because some very good friends of mine are huge fans of Couchsurfing and they kind of infected me with that.


Softball, books and movies (mostly fantasy), partys, chatting, making new experiences...

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many different kinds of stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

South america is great!

Teach, Learn, Share

Other ways of life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tanja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups