Tanja Fellage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tanja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to explore the whole world, meet new ppl and have heaps of fun :) besides that I have to study :D

ABOUT ME

Hey there,
my name is Tanja and I am 26 years old & from Germany. I studied in the netherlands and work in germany atm. In the future I want to move to australia and work over there.

I am easy going and very tidy- so if I request for your couch you do not need to worry that it will end up in a mess :)
I love to meet new people from all over the world and have nice chats, a couple of drinks and just enjoy my life... :) I want to see as much as I can from the whole world, because I have already lived in australia for 1 and a half years.
I have done couchsurfing over there many times and just loved it. It is always a great experience and also an opportunity to make new friends.
 

PHILOSOPHY

I live everyday like it would be my last one :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done it a lot of times by now and it was always really good and a lot of fun.
It is always interesting to see how people live and how different everyone is which makes it to a great experience.
 

Interests

-my friendsss :)
-travelling
-art
-music
-photography
-party
-fun

  • arts
  • photography
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music

What I Can Share with Hosts

heaps of fun :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tanja’s full profile. It’s free!