Taras Good's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taras’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - German, Sign Language - Italian, Sign Language - Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Sign Language - German, Sign Language - Japanese
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I learning deutsch, and I will medicine in Uni lernen
  • I,m a layer, i have beachwear diplom.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hallo, every bady!
I am Taras, 22 years old. I'm from Kiev, Ukraine.
I was champion of Kiev 2 years with my command. we played volleyboll. 7 years ago. so because I am sporty tall (1,97 m).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I heard about couchsurfing long time ago) but but joined only now)
Couchsurfing is a chance to see and learn a lot of interesting things people and places.

Interests

I like to learn always something new. I love to play checkers and chess, tennis and ping-pong.

  • chess
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

All classic music )

Comedy Movies and Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, In Paris with love, The intouchables, Sherlock, Sherlock holmes games of shadow and others

Books with out fantasy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to Germany to stady

Teach, Learn, Share

People need learn, learn and again learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am pleased to share my friendly and outlook)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Taras’s full profile. It’s free!