Tara Schlechter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Profesora
  • No education listed
  • From Minneapolis, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Pushing myself to act, create, and dare more often

ABOUT ME

I am currently living in Chile and am looking forward to traveling! I am originally from the United States.

I'm a laid back person, I would also like to think I'm fun and nice to talk to. I'm curious and like to explore new places. I love nature and outdoor activities but I'm not a hardcore backpacker or hiker. I like to go out but I'm not much of a partier. A few drinks with friends with live music or some kind of show mixed in sounds like the perfect night out.

Soy de EEUU y vivo in Valparaíso. Ya empezaron las vacaciones del verano y tengo ganas a conocer mas lugares. :)

Soy una persona tranquila, chistosa, y social. Me gusta conocer cosas nuevas y me encanta estar afuera en la naturaleza. Me gusta tambien salir, pero no soy "buena" para el carrete; una noche piola con un vinito o una cervesita con amig@s y musica en vivo suena perfecto. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new here! I would enjoy having some hangouts here in Valparaíso and am looking forward to future surfing.

No tengo un espacio disponible en Valpo pero estoy disponible para pasear, "ser guia", tomar un cafecito o cervezita y disfrutar. :)

Interests

I wouldn't say I'm a big partier, but I like social activities like going out for food, drinks, dancing, live music, etc. I also like doing things outdoors and learning about local flora and fauna, as well as eating new food! :)

Me gusta salir a comer, tomar, bailar, escuchar musica, etc. Por lo general me encanta la naturaleza y me gusta los parques, las playas, hacer trekking, etc. Tambien me gusta aprender de la flora y fauna local. :)

  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • surfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A llama kissed me once. That was pretty much epic.

Una vez, una llama me besó. Era lo máximo.

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups