Tarek Matama's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Operations specialist
  • Bachelor degree in Finance and Banking
  • From Syria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Tarek from syria, I'm 31 years old born and raised in United Arab Emirates, studied finance and banking in Syria and currently I am working as an operations specialist in Mercedes Benz in U.A.E

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people, share our ideas and know each others traditions and cultures

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • football
  • cultures
  • meeting new people
  • discovering new places

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer reading books about history, politics and biography.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived in Germany as an exchanged student , I Met people from different countries and thats what it makes me excited to travel and discover new places and meet new people from all over the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn new languages from locals and share our ideas and cultures between each others

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing our ideas, introduce my the hosts about my country and the history of my country.
Hanging out and have a great time
Have a drink together while we are sharing information and ideas between each others.
Have a souvenir for the hosts to always remember me in good way 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Jordan, Lebanon, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarek’s full profile.