Tarsiguel Laura's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarsiguel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Brest, Brittany, France
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm a French student in my first year of biology with an option in environment issues. I'm really concerned about the "climate change". The global warming is not a bad word, I try to explain to my family, friends and to people that I meet why it's important without beeing boring :)
I loooove traveling! Even if I'm quite "young", I've already done soleil fantastic trips with family or friends. I try now to travel alone, then I can meet people easier (well, that what I think) I have no limits.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I choose to try the couchsurfing because I would like to meet open minded people, that are also looking for news meetings!
Maybe I can welcome others travelers, but for the moment, I'm still living in my parent's house


Traveling is on the top of the list of course
Then there is dance and music. I've dance for 10years and the music always touch me...
I love also a lot cinema. Not blockbusters, but more little movies that nobodies want to see hahaha

  • dancing
  • environment
  • cooking
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spleep in à

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, Alegria, Joie et bonheur!
I can aslo cook some "crêpes", aka "galette", the specilaty of my region, La Bretagne (West of Francë)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Germany, Greece, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tarsiguel’s full profile. It’s free!