Tarsis Ruiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarsis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Animator ; Full Sail Labs Camp Facilitator
  • Full Sail University
  • From Orlando, FL, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a first-generation-American born latina, from Caribbean parents. My mom is from Cuba and my dad is from Puerto Rico, so I have a good blend of culture and love meeting new people to learn about theirs. I was born in Miami, FL , but was raised in Orlando, FL. I have traveled to a few cities/states, including = Nevada, Washington D.C. , New Orleans, North&South Carolina, Virginia, Georgia, Texas, California, Indiana, and Colorado.
I want to make traveling my lifestyle, because I feel like you are more enriched the more you are exposed to different places and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my boyfriend are planning a trip to California in November; we are both animators, so we are looking into animation and game studios while we are out there, so it's mostly for job hunting, because we both want to move out there soon, most likely by the new year - January or February. I'm also attending the CTN Animation Expo in Burbank, CA.

Interests

  • arts
  • animation
  • 3d animation

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Puerto Rico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarsis’s full profile. It’s free!