Taru S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taru’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Finnish; learning English, Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and live.

ABOUT ME

I'm 30 years old, living in Helsinki, Finland.
Currently I'm studying.

I love photography, music and traveling. If you wanna know something more, just ask!

PHILOSOPHY

"May your organs fail before your dreams fail you."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking forward to meet up people all over the world and share travel stories!

Interests

Photography, music, gigs, travelling, gym..

  • photography
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite bands: Morrissey, The Gaslight Anthem, Muse..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Grand Canyon, that was so amazing.
Mount Vesuvius, walking the trail to the top!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you something about photography and take pictures of you if you want. I love to take portraits. And if you want to learn some finnish, I can teach that too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Portugal, South Korea, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Taru’s full profile. It’s free!