Le foto di Tash Barnett

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tash. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Nessuna lingua indicata
  • 24, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • I'm not even sure yet. Currently a live-in baby sitter (a...
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Brisbane, QLD, Australia
  • Profilo completo al 45%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

See the world.

ABOUT ME

19 year old girl taking on the world. Not really, just had parents who never travelled anywhere with me as a child (literally never left Australia before I turned 18) so decided to do some catching up to everyone else and take things into my own hands and now here I am in the UK. At the moment I'm working as an au pair in Oxfordshire with the most fabulously awesome family with weekends and requested weeks off. Don't know what I want to do with my life, I have too many ideas and I'm just not sure which one to choose so thought I'd put off that decision making for a while and just go crazy. I'm pretty easy going and just looking for some fun things to do on the weekends to make some memories !

PHILOSOPHY

Live in the now, as long as you sort of have your life sorted by the time your 30 who cares ?!??!?!?!?!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Will totally have an open house policy when I go back home ~ whenever that may be. What goes around comes around so hopefully good karma will let me meet some fab people who will let me sleep on their couch (or floor, I'm easy)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed with two different hosts in London earlier this year ! Loved being able to meet people in new places so easily.

Interessi

Snowboarding, music, baking/cooking also eating haha, travelling obviously !

  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • au-pair

Musica, film e libri

Literally will listen to anything and enjoy most types of music aside from maybe extreme country music. Currently reading A Song of Fire and Ice series, also obsessed with the TV series. I hate these things because I could go on forever and ever and list so many different movies,music and books but basically I am quite open to just about any genre and will find some sort of goodness in it ! Also Baz Luhrman films are currently in my fave lists.

Paesi che ho visitato

Denmark, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tash. È gratis!