Le foto di Tasha Mulvena

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tasha. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Paramedic
  • Associates and Technical Degree
  • Di CA, USA
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

I'm a 25 year old homeowner living Palmdale, CA with my Girlfriend/ Fiancee, Dad, Brother, Sister, two dogs, and five cats. I am outgoing and adventurous and love anything that makes me feel alive. I don't smoke or drink and I try my best to be grateful for everything I have. This is sometimes hard. I am recently engaged to the love of my life. I'm generally up for anything legal and out of the norm. Life is just too short to be anything but happy. If I'm not happy, I change something.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

My Fiancee and I are marrying in September and are selling everything we own to facilitate a year long honeymoon abroad. We have decided that now is the time to see the world so we are just doing it. We plan to use couch surfing to save us on money and also to help us meet locals and make friends along the way. This is going to be a big exciting year for us and we want to get to know people all over the world. The biggest things I've learned from my minimal travels thus far are 1) You can learn something from everyone you meet if you are open to it, and 2) People are more alike then different in our basic needs as human beings we all want love, friendship and acceptance and I believe this transcends all else and makes it possible to connect with anyone from anywhere in the world.

Interessi

Hiking, Biking, Running, walking, wandering, people watching, camping, swimming, SCUBA diving

  • cats
  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • law

Musica, film e libri

I listen to any type of music with an uplifting beat. I find this is the way to stay sane and happy.

I don't read as much as I should. I do enjoy dystopian futuristic novels and sci-fi.

I love Sci-fi, Adventure, and Romance type movies.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

165 ft rappel into a cavern and then explored the cavern for hours.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Not quite sure about this box, I can teach a little about a lot, and a lot about a little. I'm an open book.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Adventure, laughs, safe companionship, quiet, understanding, Cooking

Paesi che ho visitato

France, Greece, Mexico

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tasha. È gratis!