Tatiana Shaliaeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tatiana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • I Work in accounting in a private company.
  • I have higher education. My specialty is hospitality and ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am very sociable and sympathetic person. I am 26 years old and I'm married. My main hobby is cooking cakes and other sweets. I love Japan and everything connected with it. Already went there 1 time and plan to go again. My husband and I go to the gym 3 times a week, but don't like to do. I like to walk in parks, skating and scooter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I first learned about this service from the transfer of "heads and tails". In the spring my husband will go to Japan. I realized that this is a great opportunity to learn about Japan more, meet someone and have a good time.

Interests

  • cooking
  • cook
  • cookies

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read fiction, detective stories and fantasy, sometimes even novels. I love music different. Of movies too hard to choose. Often go to the movies and watch a lot. Especially can select anime. Love cartoons Hayao Miyazaki and other Studio Ghibli. Time I've reviewed a lot of anime in different genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I realized his dream and went to Japan, the whole organization of the trip worked itself. And much of what I saw there, for me, was unforgettable.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make them delicious sweets or cake) Or learn to decorate a cake) or cook traditional Russian food. Can bring Souvenirs from Russia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Tatiana’s full profile. It’s free!