Tawfik Sabbagh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tawfik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Turkish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Software Engineer
  • BSc Software Engineering
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Born in Syria and grew up in the UK
Working as a software developer.

A laid-back person that enjoys learning from others and meeting new people from other countries and backgrounds.

Instagram: tawfik.sabbagh

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love meeting people from different countries and cultures.
During Covid, I went on 3 solo trips in a period of a month in 2021. This was my first time I go abroad solo and I absolutely loved the experience. I met lots of new people.
I heard about CouchSurfing and thought it’s a great way to continue doing what I love, visiting new places while meeting new people.

Interests

  • festivals
  • wine
  • shopping
  • politics
  • technology
  • table tennis
  • history
  • sightseeing
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Not movies person, but I spend most of my time watching documentaries
I love old Arabic music and quite into techno music! What a mix, I know…

What I Can Share with Hosts

Jokes, ideas, experience, culture, drink and food

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tawfik’s full profile.