Photos de Taylor Kelly

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 5 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Taylor. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Currently Unemployed
  • Graduated High School last year
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I would love to see as much of the world as I can and learn about other cultures first hand. And of course I would love to spread peace and make friends along the way :)

ABOUT ME

I am 18 years old. I just finished school and decided to travel for a year or two. I have been traveling for 4 months now and so far it has been amazing! I like to take lots of photos. Hopefully one day I can actually do something with then :) I am very laid back and easy going but I also like to go out and be adventurous

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I shared a couch surfing account with my sister seeing as we traveled together but now we are parting our ways so it was time to make my own :)
When Im back in America I plan to do some hosting as well!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couch surfed 6 weeks in New Zealand (North and South Island) and couch surfed 10 weeks in Australia. There was only one bad expericence with a rude guy but my and my sister left apsa! Other then that ever place I have stayed at has been more then wonderful.

Centres d'intérêt

I am a very artistic person. I like photography, dancing, and drawing. I also enjoy trying new things and exploring new places. I am very friendly and absolutely love meeting new people.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • surfing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I dont read much books due to I am very dyslexia and it takes forever to read haha. As for movies I enjoy scary and funny movies. And lastly music, I appreciate all genres of music. If I can dance to it I like it :) But my favorite singer is Jack Johnson.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

most amazing thing I have ever done was travel for 5 months around the world with my sister! and say yes more.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

all I can teach you is to enjoy your life, rome the world as you please, go wherever your heart desires, and honestly say yes more to life.

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

New Zealand, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Taylor. L'inscription est gratuite !