Taylor Housden's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Digital Marketing Freelancer
  • Graduate
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Having been made redundant from my dream job in September 2020, I decided to create my own Digital Marketing freelance business so that I can work remotely from my favourite places around the world.

After building my client base, I'm now starting my remote working journey in Barcelona!

I love sports and being outside - when I'm not working, I'll either be hiking, or playing football, volleyball, tennis, or golf.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In my previous travels it has been the people that I meet that make a place memorable. I'm on Couchsurfing to find other travellers and remote workers that enjoy things I do, so that we can see the city and enjoy it together.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • reading
  • team sports
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • football
  • england

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile.

My Groups