Taylor Miller的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 over 1 year之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Taylor的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 0 条评语
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2013
  • Freelance Mixed Media Artist/Video Game Design
  • Working on my Bachelor of Science in Game Art
  • 来自CA, USA
  • 个人主页已完成 45%

关于我

I'm currently a 25 year old video game design student living near Seattle, Washington USA. My boyfriend and I share an apartment with our super cool puppy (Apollo)! At the age of 20 I moved to Seattle from California, after never traveling anywhere in my life. The move to Seattle was one of the best decisions I've ever made, and opened up so many more doors and possibilities. In this lifetime I plan to see as much of the world as possible. I want to meet new people, explore different ways of life, and live freely! I'm currently a full time online student studying video game art and design. My boyfriend Spencer and I plan on leaving the United States on February 28th, 2018 to start our backpacking trip around Europe with our dog Apollo. I have dreams of teaching traditional art classes while in Europe, as well as taking fine art classes at a school in Germany.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

We'd love to make friends everywhere we travel in Europe, and thought that couch surfing would be a great start. :)

兴趣

  • animals
  • arts
  • beer
  • hiking
  • study abroad
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • adventure
  • videogames
  • italy
  • farming
  • castles
  • iceland
  • germany
  • prague
  • mountain hiking
  • fineart
  • stuttgart
  • video game design

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Taylor的完整个人主页。免费!