Фотографии пользователя Taylor Milne

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Taylor. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Flandeur
  • Completed 1 of 4 years of my undergrad at the University ...
  • Из Digby, Nova Scotia
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I just want to experience. The rest is up to whatever the world has to throw at me. I'm as ready as I'll ever be.

ABOUT ME

I often feel like the only thing I know is that I know absolutely nothing. I enjoy thinking a lot, probably too much because my brain is always going too fast for me to keep up. I am 19 and have a beautiful family and a privileged life which I hope to make the most of, doing and seeing as much of the world as I can. Even when I am out on an adventure, I am busy planning the next one.

PHILOSOPHY

Depends on the day :)

Интересы

Learning, cinema, photography, travel, dancing, laughing, drawing, writing, reading, rock climbing, swimming, exploring, hula hooping, walking, biking, soccer, dancing, coffee, friends, yoga, cooking, music, art, museums, archeology, politics, history, asking questions, and wondering about everything.

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • archeology
  • history

Музыка, кино и книги

I am a huge fan of the classics when it comes to books, my favourite novel is Oscar Wilde's Picture of Dorian Gray. I am a 90's girls s far as music goes but you can find me listening to anything- I appreciate it all. I love all types of movies, anything Quentin Tarantino is amazing, and lately I have been interested in independent films.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have traveled here to Rome, where I will spend one year.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can share a couple of laughs, my cooking skills, english, hula hooping pointers, and offer my friendship.

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Taylor. Это бесплатно!