taylor misik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see taylor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Server
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Taylor and I am 20 years old. Born and raised in Denver, Colorado and have now just recently moved to Oahu, Hawaii. Although I am living in what most people call paradise, I still want to keep moving and gaining new perspective from other parts of the world. I have a strong passion for traveling and exploring around and hope that this website benefits me! I have a strong love for music, meeting new people, and being outside.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, travel to new places and experience new things... I WANT TO LIVE ADVENTUROUSLY AND SPONTANEOUSLY! woop

Interests

  • #music
  • #hiking
  • #travel
  • #food
  • #backpacking
  • #musicfestivals

Music, Movies, and Books

music:
Jazz, techno, house, funk, electronic, bluegrass, alternative, bluegrass, psychedelic (a lot of music hehe)
favorite book:
1984

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to New Zealand with my two best friends in 2016 and that is why i am inspired to create this account because i met so many people along the way doing this.

What I Can Share with Hosts

funny jokes, happy smiles, and good memories. (hopefully hehe)

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see taylor’s full profile. It’s free!