Le foto di Taylor McGowan

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Taylor. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 6 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • student
  • working towards bachelors in Engineering and Management
  • Di Troy, New York, USA
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To shake a persons hand on every continent

ABOUT ME

I'm 20 years old, half way through my college career, studying Engineering and Business management. I like meeting new people and hearing their stories. I'm into sports and music and am currently training a service dog. I don't take life too seriously and am down for pretty much anything.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel and live as if your young.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and meeting up with people for now, but maybe when I have a place one day I could host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great, i have stayed with a few hosts around the world and every time they have been genuinely great people that all share the passion of traveling and living a good full life.

Interessi

Making music, Physically keeping a fit mind and body, tennis, soccer, dogs, cars.

  • dogs
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • engineering
  • law

Musica, film e libri

any book with pictures

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I spent last summer as a camp counselor where I was able to meet and become really close friends with people from all over the world.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I know quite a bit about cars and producing music so I'd be more than willing to share my knowledge. I'm also very tech savvy.. I can also teach dog obedience training.. I can teach how to tie shoes.. ..

I like hearing about other people's stories and experiences, any thing you have to teach i'd love to learn.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Canada, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Taylor. È gratis!

I miei gruppi