Taylor Mills's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a happy out-going person who's excited to explore and try new things. I love getting myself in new situations where i don't know exactly what will happen but I know I'll have a good time. I'm easy going and love to talk as well as listen. I hope you have enough energy to keep up with me!

Interests

I study biology at CU Boulder and love to learn. I also love to paint and draw, as well as relax and enjoy a beautiful sunny day. I like to spend my time with friends hanging out over a few drinks and getting to know new people.

  • partying
  • drinking
  • painting
  • drawing
  • bouldering
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Prague for four months has been an amazing experience, getting to know this great city has been incredible, especially experiencing sitting by the river at 5 in the morning with friends after a long night of partying. Its hard to think of this stuff off the top of my head but hopefully we can get to know each other and my great stories will come to mind

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Mexico, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!