Taylor McLeod's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student/ Server at local resturaunt
  • Completed High School
  • From Wainwright, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

20 years old, born and raised in Canada. I've been traveling, working and going to college since I graduated in 2014.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new to it, but I'm hoping it'll be a great way to meet some great people, and hopefully learn a little more about the cities and countries I am visiting.

Interests

Spending time with family and friends, camping, hiking, and traveling anywhere!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Being from Canada, country music gets me.
Favourite movies include the Lion King, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and Game of Thrones.
Favourite books also include Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter, as well as To Kill A Mockingbird.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo backpacked Western Europe and the United Kingdom for 3 months in the spring of 2015.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about anything and everything. I am interested in experiencing new food, drink, company and culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am extremely easy going! I do not smoke or do any drugs. I want to respect you and your home, learn a little about your lifestyle, and hopefully I can offer you some insight into the way I live as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!