Taylor Middleton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Uni student
  • Deakin University
  • From Australia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Taylor. I am 19 years, male and love travelling. I am always happy to meet new people and go on adventures. I love being outside, especially in hot weather, just enjoying live while i can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I was working at a summer camp in the united states, i had a friend show me what couch surfing was and i thought the idea of it was great. Although i didn't need to use it in the states, i thought it would be a awesome way to meet people who love to go on adventures and love life like me. back here in Australia.

Interests

Slacklining
Surfing
Skating
Hiking
Music

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie is, The Secrete Life Of Walter Mitty. That movie alone has made me want to go to Iceland, which i want to do in the next 3 years.
I love Reggae music, chilled songs, fast songs, country, alternative, house, pretty much all types of music!
Favourite book has to be, The Magic Faraway Tree.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing i have ever done in my life was work at a summer camp in West Viginia, USA. It opened my mind on what is possible in this world and that is there so much to explore and learn. I am hoping to go back and work at another summer camp as soon as i can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taylor’s full profile. It’s free!