Fotos de Taylor Pepper

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Taylor. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência
  • Fluent in English; learning Sign Language - BSL, AUSLAN, NZS
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm 23, currently living in Canberra, Australia. I work full time in as an event coordinator and I'm ready to start my life.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I'm on couch surfing to live. I feel like I've been on autopilot for years and I finally want to shake that off and take control of this experience we call life. (Was that too corny? Haha)

I want to travel. I want this more than anything in my life. I want to experience new cultures and meet new people. I want to share stories and see things I've never seen before.

Just hoping that's not too big of an ask.

Interesses

I love traveling, reading, sharing and being spontaneous

  • music festivals
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • laughing
  • different cultures
  • new experiences
  • sharing stories
  • rooftops

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I'm huge reader of all things fiction! Stephen King is one of my favourite!

I love Harry Potter (classic) and am a huge fan of any films that contain travel!

When it comes to music though, I'm clueless. I love 10 songs at a time. Play them 100 times over and then move onto a new 10. But I'm always down for a music festival or live music at a pub!

Always up for any recommendations on books, films and music though!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I travelled to Indonesia for the first time at 17 and went back again when I was 21. I'll always have a love for that place but am looking forward to experiencing many other countries and cultures.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love to share stories with people, it's my favourite thing to do with friends. I can guarantee I'll always have a story to add to any topic! But I definitely want to hear yours also!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my stories and company. Possibly even a book or two.

Países que Visitei

Australia, Indonesia

Países em que Morei

Australia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Taylor. É grátis!