Tal Shaki

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Local Government officer
  • University standard
  • From Rehovot, Israel
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


To invent new forms of dance


Im outgoing, quite chatty, like to read and travel a lot. Support Arsenal football club, enjoy following current world and political events.

Im looking to meet people from around the world either in London or whilst abroad who are open minded and fun.

I also help run a group for people looking to learn another language on Facebook see https://www.facebook.com/groups/257036601016070/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I cant host but i contribute to group discussions, go along to events and meet ups. Am happy to show cs members from outside london around town.


Spent two nights with a host couple in Rotterdam. Ive also attended meet up in London, Prague and Warsaw.


Love travelling, especially in Europe. I also like reading widely on history, finance related issues. Enjoy hiking, swimming and football.

Music, Movies, and Books

Like various music, rock, pop, classical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

No complete darkness in summer in Sweden.

Teach, Learn, Share

Street dance, languages english, hebrew.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups