Tea Skrinjaric

Sisak, Sisak-Moslavina, Croatia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German, Indonesian, Serbian, Slovene, Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • cultural management + anthropology
  • From Sisak, Croatia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Go to Antarctica to high-five Adelie penguins like this: http://cdn.c.photoshelter.com/img-get/I0000cNE4r0E0o4w/s/600/600/adelie-penguins-high-five.jpg


I love water. And nature in general. Rarely comb my hair. Always walking on your left side. Also into filmmaking & dancing. Currently moving around and have no idea where it ends.

Update 9/2014> Still in love with all those beautiful things. Still swimming in space. It's still funny.


What goes around comes around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfing, hosting & sharing


Surfed a few times. Now hosting from time to time, even though my new place is not the best for it. But... offer what you can!


Movies, cinema, filmmaking, contemporary dance, traveling, film festivals, nature, people...

Music, Movies, and Books

huh mostly enjoy old rock music, but it always depends on my mood i guess.
movies - in general, i hate comedies. ok, dislike. hate is a strong word. lately i am in documentary-films-mode...
i usually prefer watching films on filmfests. soooo much fun!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Usually, I get amazed by small and simple things in my everyday life...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Croatia, Indonesia, Slovenia, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Tea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups