Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Te Arikirangi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Producer, Poet, Curator, drunk
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Keen to host individual travelers coming to Wellington
.

I've been getting a lot of requests from people travelling in pairs and couples. Just to be clear, I have a small apartment and can only comfortably host individual travellers. If you request for you and your friend/boyfriend /girlfriend or whatever it means you didn't pay attention to this first bit and your request will be declined.

ABOUT ME

A well settled and well rounded guy living and working in Wellington open to meeting and hosting individual travelers.

I have a funky central city apartment near Wellington's Cuba Street/district.

If you cook a meal it will increase your chances to surf on my couch :)

Interests

visual and performing arts, theatre, music, history, video gaming, outdoors, drinking and socialising. oh and eeating.

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • history

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, England, France, Ireland, Philippines, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Te Arikirangi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups