Ted Ding's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ted’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Electronic Engineer
  • Imperial College London, University of Edinburgh
  • From Luoyang, Henan, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My Instagram: @tedding13

Born and grew up in China. Have been to UK for almost 8 years: 3 years studying and 5 years working.

Always love to meet new friends.

Feel blessed to live in Edinburgh and Scotland.

Love travel and photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel around and meet local people.

Interests

Big fan of sports: football, jogging, hiking. Also enjoy cooking, traveling (especially roadtrips), backpacking and photography.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • road trips
  • football
  • jogging
  • driving
  • beers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to 14 countries in 16 days.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences, Asian food, Chinese culture...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ted’s full profile.

My Groups