Tena P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Physical therapist
  • Bachelor degree in Physical Therapy
  • From Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I live in Zagreb, Croatia in a family home. Unfortunately, I don't have enough space to be a host for travelers.
I love traveling and meeting new people, therefore this page is great to combine both things together.
I plan to travel with someone, my boyfriend or sister (if possible - both) because I think seeing new places is more beautiful with loved ones.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am really passionate about traveling and have so many countries and city's on to-do list but don't have enough money to visit all of it.

Interests

  • dogs
  • zoos
  • sunsets

Music, Movies, and Books

Rihanna
Casablanca and Intouchables
The best of me

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Own a dog named Pupi (even though he's almost 8, he'll always be my puppy)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn German

What I Can Share with Hosts

I plan to travel with my boyfriend who is same age as I am. He never left our country and I want to show him the world and look at him seeing the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tena’s full profile. It’s free!