Logo orange

Theodora Bo

Lecco, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, Danish, English; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student at Politecnico di Milano
  • Architectural Technologist and Const...
  • From Sofia, BG
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live. Question. Sustain

ABOUT ME

"She likes to keep track on stuff, but can also take out a day to do nothing, crash on the bed/couch and just watch movies or read a book. A nice pub with a good beer and some old school rock music is a must when a night out is being planned. She has a huge heart for animals."
"She burns for her trips, starts planning a new one right after she's done with the last one. Always looking for ultimate experience.''

PHILOSOPHY

I don't have one yet. I do what I know is right.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted people and participated in CS meetings. Have also traveled with other CSers.

Interests

Photography, trekking, climbing, animals, cultures, books.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Documentaries, Adventure, Romance
Music: All kinds
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Decameron, Moby Dick, The best that money can't buy, 1948

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-Skydiving (tandem, 10.000ft)
-Saving a disadvantaged baby gecko
-180km/h on a Harley
-Mini speed bus ride in the Caucasus

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Bulgaria, Denmark, Italy, Libya

Join Couchsurfing to see Theodora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile