Teresa Escobar

Veracruz, Veracruz de Ignacio de la Llave, Mexico

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • start all over again
  • University, Marketing and Advertising.
  • From VERACRUZ, Mexico.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


"Find myself and happiness through people and places... help others and put a smile in people's faces" "


27 years old, graduated from University. i 've worked before as a stylist,school teacher,assistant,touristic agent,sales agent for VW, waitress and cleaning, community manager for three years..and bartender... i like to draw and have fun, go out and have some drinks, i don't dance too much i think i'm very funny and very friendly and kind. i like to help people and make them feel good. but what i like the most is party and laugh!!! I'm very happy person and i enjoy all my moments in my life.


"libertad al conocer, respeto al elegir"
i respect and i think that understand a lot the behavior and the way that the people act.
"Everything happens for a reason..."
go with the flow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hospedo cuando puedo y si puedo salir contigo para dar una vuelta e intercambiar nuestros mundos...o tomar una cerveza vamos!


He conocido gente muy interesante a través de esta red :)


travel, music, sketch stupid things in my notebook,movies, beer, bourbon, rose and white, internet,friends, life, beach...

Music, Movies, and Books

TV shows: Late night with Jimmy Fallon, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, House of cards, American Horror Story, Malcolm in the middle, Project Runway, Friends.

Movies: Scarface, Love Actually, Forest Gump, etc..my favorite music is always changing depends on my humor but my favorits artist are Lostprophets, Ojos de brujo, Starsailor, Kanye West, Pink Floyd, Chromeo, Ruth Brown, The Coasters, Daft Punk, Ray Charles, Pharrell Williams, etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i went to Europe... Roger Waters concert, confetti, love...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups