Teresa Tacchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • I studied Foreign Languages
  • From Florence, Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm 23, I'm an Italian open-minded and friendly student who wants to learn new languages and meet other people from different countries and cultures. I love to party and to explore the cities I visit, I'm very used to go out at night but I'm also very clean and respectful and I help with the housekeeping; I'm very tolerant and I have no prejudices about sexual orientation, race, nationality and anything else. I smoke sometimes, but only if and where my flatmates agree; I often listen to music (If I don't disturb the others, of course) and I like pets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Right now, I'm looking for someone who could host me for a while, because I'm attending an Intensive German course in Berlin and I'll spend the entire month of April there. I'm looking for young and friendly people, possibly students, who could share their flat with me for the entire month or for a few days, just so that I can look for an other accommodation!

Interests

  • pets
  • partying
  • music
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!