Logo orange

TERRORLINDA

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TERRORLINDA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German, Slovak; learning Czech, English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • At moment i am Student at university...
  • From Born in Slovakia, Bratislava.. grown up in lower Austria
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying my life :) most important mission!

ABOUT ME

Hey! I am living since 2 years in Vienna, and the first year alone in my small flat with 7 snakes, some rats, a cat and an aquarium. As i like to travel around the world, i would love to offer a short stay home for all travellers who plan a visit in my city. I am a quite shy type of person, but i love to be around people.. so i hope to meet some friendly people here.

In my freetime, i love to go out.. sometimes clubbing, cinema, walking outside in nature, enjoying good food (i am vegetarian)..visiting concerts and in summer festivals. I am totally into metal and hard rock music and can show you some nice locations to party. At the same time, i also enjoy being at home.. inviting friends, playing pc games ( i am active in a multigaming clan), cooking, playing with my pets or just watching Tv. I am really interested in animals and wild life protection, anyway i am studying ancient history...so there are a lot topics i love to talk about.

If you are interested to stay at my home, just contact me.. i have a facebook profile too :)

PHILOSOPHY

I just try to make as many experiences as I can in this life and that means to meet different people, make new friendships and of course to see the most important places in this world.

My life is wonderful because of the places i have seen yet, because of my wonderful pets and all the other creatures on this planet, and because of my boyfriend, who is the most importtant person in my life. I have the luck to study, to have a home, to be healthy and to buy food everywhere. Its the smallest thing i can do to give something back, if I share it with some nice people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to travel and of course i like to help people who want to see my city. I often jobbed as tour guide during summer, so i think that i can give you some advice where to go to see typical Vienna, places without tourists and places to party as well.

Just write me, if you just want some informations about Vienna, i will be glad to help you.

If I am travelling and staying at your place, I wont bother you if you have no time, or just offer a place to stay. I plan my trips very well, so I mostly already know where i would like to go. But if you are interested, just join me, it will be more fun :) Of course I would be glad to invite you for some dinner, cook with you or just have a talk if we find time. I wont let you do all the house stuff around me, of course I will help.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I lived some time in a flat sharing community where we host some people here, it was fun and for me, i am a quite shy person, an amazing experience :)

Interests

books, music (metal!), festivals and concerts, biology, history, mythology, art, food (i am vegetarian), cinema and movies, culture, pets and wild life and a lot more!

Please note, that i am living with some pets as reptiles (no poison), cat, rats, fish...

Music, Movies & Books

movies: horror, fantasy, psycho, thriller, drama, history, science fiction

music: metal (melodic death, power, viking/pagan, black, metalcore) rock (oldschool, hard rock, folk rock) some alternative, gothic and punk but i love musicals and classic music too

books: fantasy in lord of the ring style, anne rice, king, german literature and german poems

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The best thing i have seen yet, was in Kenya in masai mara national park an amazing safari.. i am looking forward to my next vacation in ruanda to go gorilla tracking :)

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see TERRORLINDA's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile