Le foto di Teresa Vega

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 12 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Teresa. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Estudiante
  • Universitaria
  • Di Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 75%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

My "mission" right now, what I like the most, is travelling around the world meeting new people and new cultures

ABOUT ME
I'm and aventurous person who isn't scare of trying new things. I'm an open-minded girl ready to learn about everything and everyone¡ And of course, I really really love travelling.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I'm here because I think Couchsourfing is the best way to really know a place, its culture and its people.

Interessi

I like music (I play the guitar), going out with friends, I love video games and extreme sports like rafting or snowboarding.

  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • extreme sports
  • going out

Musica, film e libri

Peliculas: La lista de Schindler, el rey leon, Paul, El escondite...
Musica: Hilary Duff, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, Britney, Katy Perry...
Libros: Ken Follet, Katherine Neville, saga Harry Potter...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have travelled on my own during 15 days in England¡¡ it was a really good experience.
I also did a workcamp when I was 18 in switzerland whith people from all over the world: japan, poland, croatia...

Insegna, impara, condividi

im into meeting new people and i would like to show them my city and the spanish way of living, also I would like people to show me thing about their culture

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can show them Seville, not only the tourist monuments but some beautiful hidding place :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Teresa. È gratis!