Fotos de Vera Teschow

Perfil verificado

  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Vera. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 45, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Certified Ontario Teacher
  • Hon BA, B.Ed., M. Ed.... have been teaching full time for...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a certified teacher and mother of monozygotic twin boys. My girlfriend is a pilot and a bike instructor. She's also a mean vegetarian cook! In our spare time, we like to volunteer with multiple births families and geocache with our kids.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When not traveling ourselves, we've got a couch to offer in Toronto or PEI.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

totally new to this... but we offer private rooms on Air BnB, and have used them to book rooms as well. Love meeting interesting and trustworthy travelers like ourselves!

Intereses

- reading
- blogging
- flying small airplanes
- multiple births
- education
- faith/God (not a Bible thumper, don't worry! Just have a healthy appreciation for my Maker!!)
- music (I'm a drummer)
- walking/cycling

  • books
  • education
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • instructor
  • walking
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • cycling
  • teaching
  • volunteering

Algo increíble que he hecho

Carrying and raising twins. Wow, what an experience! :D

Also love a good PEI sunset while walking along the ocean.

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Germany

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Vera. ¡Es gratis!