Tess V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Tess and i'm Danish and Costa Rican. I was born in Costa Rica but never lived there and grew up in Canada and Denmark. I enjoy almost all types of music, but hip-hop/rap is probably my favourite, and I love, love, love to sing and amaturely play guitar and piano. I consider myself writer, I love to write poetry and stories and I love to read almost more than anything. I consider myself a very aware, critical person but love any opportunity to further learn and think!

Interests

I love to play music, sing, and speak languages!

  • writing
  • poetry
  • singing
  • vegan
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of music (literally from country to opera to hip hop to classical to metal and everything in between), and I’m an avid reader, how can I pick only a couple of books to share here?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved from Canada to Denmark when I was 13 to live with my aunt and uncle for a year. I fell in love with Europe and have lived here ever since!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Kenya, Mexico, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!