Tess van Ouwerkerk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Psychologitst
  • Psychology
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am Tess, 26 years old, living in Amsterdam. I am psychologist and now i am working with children with ADHD or autism. Besides that i love to sport, going out and see my friends. I am a happy and kind person, who is Always in for adventures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like it to meet new people. I think that couchsurfing is one of the best way to explore a new city, because you will meet locals.

Interests

Traveling
psychology
sports
festivals

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • sports
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like al kind of music, like jazz, deephouse, techno, r&b and hiphop.
The movies that i like are the romantic one and i read sometimes but actualy i can't sit still.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working as a psychologist in Surinam (south America)
Bungyjumping in South Africa
interrailing trough Europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am friendly and if you host me i can take you out for dinner and besides that i can also bring some Dutch specialties with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, South Africa, Suriname

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!