Tessa Broadby's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Artist
  • BA in dance and psychology
  • From Tasmania, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Tessa. I live in Berlin currently, but I am from Australia. I am a creative person who loves travelling, exploring, and meeting new people. I chase experiences rather than things. I love coffee or wine with long conversations!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am soon to be starting an arts project in Kassel, Germany so I am going to be travelling between there and Berlin frequently. I might occasionally be after a place to stay.I've also been interested in joining couch surfing for years, and when I next have a consistent home I would love to host others!

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • crafts
  • hiking
  • nature
  • dance

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, dancing, conversations, english teaching, information about Australia!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!