Tessa Payne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

I feel life is an extravagant adventure and I am just beginning to embark on this journey. I absolutely love the outdoors, whether it's fishing, exploring a new area or just getting lost in the woods, It puts me in a happy place. Travelling has been an ambition of mine for as long as I can remember, there's just so much to see and learn from our mother earth! I am a wandering free spirit.
I love meeting new people and hearing/listening to each individuals different perspectives of life. I find myself deeply infatuated while listening to others experiences while traveling and experience just in general of life.

Interests

My ukulele, Rosie, is one of my worldly treasure. Although I am still learning how to play, I take it everywhere with me. One of my favourite things to do is to put on a record, sit back and read. I love exploring and learning new things.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Oh man, I love all different genres of music. My favourite singers/songwriters would have to be Janis Joplin, Dr Hook & the Medicine Show, Billie Holiday, Nina Simone and CCR.
Movies: Across the Universe
Books: Tao of Pooh

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tessa’s full profile. It’s free!