TESSANNE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TESSANNE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We want to make our realities at least as big as the world.

ABOUT ME

We are friends who have decided to travel together and experience as much of the world as possible. We are very free flowing and set on letting circumstances and opportunities determine our itinerary. We have played music in a band together and enjoy collaborating with musicians and other interesting people to have fun and create something beautiful. Hopefully we'll make you laugh.

Interests

We love trying all kinds of food and cooking. We both love music and can sing and play the guitar. We both love making and trying new cocktails. An ideal night for us could be a dive bar and rowdy karaoke or a relaxed night in with a cup of tea and good movie. We're both pretty laid back and open to trying new things, meeting new people, and having a little adventure.

  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • karaoke

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding the London eye and seeing a 360 degree view of the city. Traveling all over India. Getting slapped in the face by a woman for singing on the streets of London. Playing in a band that opened for GirlTalk several times. Getting to meet Alan Cumming after seeing his one man production of Macbeth.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Panama, Singapore, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see TESSANNE’s full profile. It’s free!