Tommy Markovic's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Working, Movies, Partys, and Chilling.
  • Industrial Mechanic
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Tommy. Born in Sweden, but originally because of parents my roots are from Serbia and Croatia region.

I think I'm good and honest person, my brother is witness of that lol, and besides that I am very curious, love to help people if I'm able to off course.

Mainly I am just ordinary man who loves to travel, meet interesting people and most of all a man who loves going to parties and too chill at home with a good movies.

I find it easiest to get guests on weekends, because I work on weekdays, but may in exceptional cases also on weekdays too. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Realist.
Justice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to meet people all over the world, learn about their culture, so when I found this page thought, what a good site and learn about new and fun people all over the world. =)

Interests

Like computers and all electronics, and to party a bit too, and too meet my friends.
Like to travel and meet new people =)
Likes even training but has not been able to start with it again :P

  • culture
  • partying
  • electronics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • bitcoin
  • cryptocurrency

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Tommy’s full profile. It’s free!