Logo orange

Przemyslaw's Groups

Przemyslaw Goniowski

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Przemyslaw's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • finished university maths
  • From Wrocław
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Having to tell you about me, I dicovered something pretty obvious: like everyone else I have a lot of sides. So for example, one of my sides likes partying, is very open, does stupid things on purpose and even feels good about it! One likes to discuss some random topics just to be able to find brilliant truths along the way, but after a while forgets all of them again, because of some better joke. One likes playing with my dogs or walk them, another one doesn't cuz it's too lazy even for this. So you see, nothing unusual. Maybe I'll add that with me it's more likely than not, that after a little while we'd feel like we just have known each other longer (depends a bit on you ofc). So, to summarize, you see, here's just another human being... What also should mean: an extraordinary one! ; )

PHILOSOPHY

Truth changes. So - smile: )

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm an enthusiastic beginner.

Interests

Sports, singing, talking (listening included: )), meeting people, spending time with my son, cooking tasty veggie food, doing things for my health, are among the things I really enjoy doing.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I love the remembrances of me alone in mountains (for example meeting the wolves)... I enjoyed traveling with choir, or playing guitar on the streets of different cities and towns when I was younger. But the biggest miracle I've ever experienced, was my son's birth.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Przemyslaw's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile