Logo orange

Franz Bormann

Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • the life is my teacher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world and meeting awesome people :)

ABOUT ME

I'm a fun guy who likes to laugh and enjoy the moment. I hate to rush from one point of my life to the next point, because this way I would miss too many beautiful moments.
I love to meet new people and to listen to all their stories.
Besides that I like to go out, meet people, to dance. Just being active.

PHILOSOPHY

I you are not satisfied with something, it is time to change it. If you think something is impossible without even trying several times you already failed.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to accompany all the people I meet and lend them a helping hand as far as possible since I don't like to see other people having a hard time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good ones :)
It is so much fun!!!!!

Interests

hanging around with friends, nearly all kinds of sports, music (listening, dancing and playing), improvisation theatre and enjoying my life

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every single day should be an amazing day!!

Teach, Learn, Share

dont complain about other persons, just think what you have done wrong!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Franz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile