Theis Oxholm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Intern at Massey University
  • Study of Religion
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi!

I am 26 year old guy on adventure in New Zealand.
I am going towards Wellington where I am going to work at Massey University, but until then I want to experience everything that New Zealand has to offer.

I am currently in Auckland, but I am keen on doing anything :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for other people to travel with or somewhere where I can crash and meet some locals.

I am going towards Wellington and hope to find some cool people on the way.

Interests

  • cooking
  • wine
  • reading
  • study
  • fun
  • flow arts
  • flow

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything Tolkien (except the Hobbit)

I like a lot of music, preferably something older and/or country for some weird reason.

For movies I prefer history over looks.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on this adventure without having any idea of what I threw myself into.

Teach, Learn, Share

I do flow arts and would love to share this.
I have started a community back home in Denmark where I am from and it gives me great pleasure to share with others.

Coocking

Stimulating conversation

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I guess :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Theis’s full profile.