Logo orange

Victoria Pezzali

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Namaste! I am an intuitive and empathic being and I am interested in many subjects concerning self-awareness, self-healing, raw and vegan food. I consider myself as a citizen of the world, adventurous...

PHILOSOPHY

"Yesterday I was clever and I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself"

The petal of a rose is beauty for humans, food for insects and nothing for whales. It is all a matter of perpective.

Know your limits, have respect. Its easy to open one's mouth and show how empty he/she is! Not hurting people is an ability which we can gain through patience, respect, and dignity; it's hard but priceless.

Try to find the humor in every situation you are in. even the sad ones.

Never stop exploring myself and always be true to myself and others. Enjoy life - to my knowledge we only get one chance.

Interests

Go see what happens elsewhere (...) Enjoy new tastes, feel new smells, OPEN MY EYES on practices that are unfamiliar to me, change my thinking, listen to new sounds, compare my curiosity to those of other, add new decorations without omitting the new actors ...

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Natural-Fusions/431005313719405

Music, Movies & Books

Los Diarios de Motocicletas, Samsara, The Green beautiful, Red dog, Tambien la lluvia, Earthlings, Home, Happy, Crocodile Dundee, Into the wild.. and documentaries about health related with food

Xavier Rudd, Che Sudaka, Manu Chao, Prem Joshua, Nina Simone, The Cat Empire, Peter Tosh, Bob Marley, Paco de Lucia, Nakho & medicine for the people, Fabrizio de Andre, Anoushka Shankar, Concha Buika, Eddie Vedder, Angus and Julia Stone...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Turn off television. Breathtaking nature. Become vegan. Travelling living in a camper. living in a van at 20 yo during my trip in Australia; skydiving; drove a van for more than 6000km; help communities(=helpx, same as wooffing) play poker with aboriginals; teach to children; meet people that come from everywhere and had different path, who'd lived so many different experiences from me (. . .)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share with you some french or italian..one or two things in the kitchen!

Im interested in Simplicity. Nature . People's own stories . not gossip . Spontaneous people . SMILES . Im fascinating by India . Eco-Travels . DIY . Animals and Nature . Atmosphere of Andalucia . Flamenco . Musica sudamericana . Self-healing . Whole foods and Raw Vegan Cooking . Hiking . Simple and Peaceful pacific people . Open minded. People who can stand up for their opinion , who assume themselves . Adventure . Natural remedies , Live "off the grid" , true Aussie accent!!! ...

I would love to learn sign language. Hindi, Portugese (Brasil), Quechua. I wish one day I could be self-sufficient.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile