Le foto di Anne-Cécile D.

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 7 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anne-Cécile. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Student in Behavioral Ecology
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Besançon , Franche-Comte, France
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Currently trying to make Northwest Native paintings

ABOUT ME

Really tricky question....I do like to meet people and share things with them. Although I'm shy when I first meet someone new, I couldn't live alone. I’m a positive person and I always try to see the good side of things (when it’s possible). I’m enjoying life as much as I can. I am also very curious and I like to discover new things.

PHILOSOPHY

If life gives you lemons, make lemonade ...

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently in an internship and I live in a tiny studio, so i'm not able to host anyone for now. But I would be happy to meet new people and to help them discover my region.

Interessi

a lot of things ^^ . I like to go to parties and to meet new people but also to stay home with a good book and a hot chocolate. I love ice skating (I've been on the ice since I was 6 years old) and to play harp, and I enjoy to be outside and ski, hike, or just walk in a city. I also like cultural things like going to museums, visiting monuments (and when I’m in a city, I love just to go in courtyard, almost all the time there is a wonderful thing you cannot see from the street). I like to eat good food and to try new types of food.

And I enjoy all the little things that make your life wonderful : receive a smile, see a rainbow, be comfortable under a blanket or drink a hot chocolate when it’s raining outside, the smell of nature after rain, a beautiful landscape, the odour of food in the market, lie on a field, dancing, going out with my friends……

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • partying
  • drinking
  • boating
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Watching humpback whales off the coast of Alaska (just incredible to be on a very small boat and see a whale just 2 meters away from you...)

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you how do to do ice skating (i'm the happiest person ever on an ice rink).I can also show you how to cook good dishes (especially dessert) in a minimal amount of time...

I think every person you meet adds something to your life.I'm very curious and I will be really happy to discover, try and learn new things in any kind of field (culture, music, sports, food ....)

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anne-Cécile. È gratis!