Theresa Schatz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ever since I was born, people around call me Theresa. I grew up in a small town in southern Austria that noone will know ;) However I managed to escape and now I live and study in Vienna (Translation Studies).
I LOVE to travel and see new things, discover new places, meet new people!!

The thing I love most of all of the things in the world (remember, there are many many things..) is to be happy. I found out that in my case, traveling most of the time results in happiness - so this is what I do! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is one of the things that keep me believing that there are still good people in the world

...and the other thing is, we all know we want to see the world unless we have no money. And I think that's completely fine!! ;)

Interests

friends, family, books, travelling, languages, art, FOOD, history, cinema/theatre, going out, andsoonandsoonandsoonandsoon....

In general, I try everything before I decide whether it sucks or not! :p

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • history
  • languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not only can I share my nicest smile with you, but also a veeeeery thankful hug if you host me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!